Latest Products https://www.welltech-brass.co.in Latest Products Sat, 08 May 2021 21:37:43 +0530 en-us https://www.welltech-brass.co.in Brass Auto Components https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-auto-components.htm https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-auto-components.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Auto Components Metal : Brass CDA-360 Brass IS-319 Grade III Brass Free Cutting High Grade & any special brass material composition as per customer specifications. Brass Auto Components Finishing and Coating : Brass Natural, Electro Tinned, Nickel, Chrome, Led, Silver, Gold, Zinc Blue or any special finish/plating as per customer specifications. Brass Electrical Parts https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-electrical-parts.htm https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-electrical-parts.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Product Range : Electrical Connectors Electrical Fuse Connectors Electrical Terminals Electrical Pins Electrical Sockets Brass Electrical Components Metal : Free cutting Brass 319 type or BS 249 type Any special Brass Material Composition as per customers requirement Brass Gas Parts https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-gas-parts.htm https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-gas-parts.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Moulding Inserts https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-moulding-inserts.htm https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-moulding-inserts.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Moulding Insert Shapes : Round Knurled Insert. Hexagonal Insert ( Hex Insert ). Double Hex Insert. Square Insert. Any Special Brass insert shape as per customers requirement.... Brass Molding Insert Finishing and Coating : Natural. Golden Finish. Silver Finish. Nickel Platted. Chrome Platted. Tin Plated. Any coating as per customer specifications. Brass Nut Bolts https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-nut-bolts.htm https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-nut-bolts.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Screws https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-screws.htm https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-screws.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Brass Terminals https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-terminals.htm https://www.welltech-brass.co.in/brass-terminals.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Sturdy construction. Enhanced durability. Corrosion-resistance.